top of page
  • memoirsofdeath

Memoirs of Death - Year later

The Guild is fully operational now. It is not a big crew, around twenty members so far that managed to solve some of the puzzles to gain entry inside. Each new puzzle is now solved in a matter of days with their collective effort... It was a perfect selection, just as I expected! I continue to train these members for what is about to happen.


Interest from outsiders continues to spark here and there, I can see their effort, but to be part of the Guild you need to earn your way inside. Members of the Guild are keeping their entry point secret as I asked them to do it. I am afraid I opened so many doors that sooner or later, Fairh Community will find us. I have suspicions that they are training their members but I couldn't find where is their location.


I started to work on a secluded part of the website hidden away even from the Guild members. They become my friends and If I am about to be destroyed, I want to make this place for them to feel at home.


There are no signs of Telemachus, he is so well hidden that even Death cannot find him. What is important is that he is alive (that much I owe to his father). I can only assume that he deciphered the last few pages on his own and that he is now aware of what is in his hands...


If I am wrong, then the Master game is still on and we are all in danger!

53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Memoirs of Death - Introduction

I am Death. No need for introduction as we already met but let me elaborate this quickly Every human being dies at least three times in their life. Their first time is when they are born, when the sec

bottom of page